Books by Jessica Rosenberg

Portney Stories

The Portney stories start with the Baking Up a Magical Midlife series. Each book featuring Cassie Berry's discovery and embracing of magic can be read as a stand-alone, but the timeline flows in order of publication.

The story continues with the Wyrd Words & Witchcraft series which follows Juliette Matthews, Cassie's cousin, as a new magical power forces her to come to grips with her anxiety and panic disorder.

 Other stories

Set in the same universe, but a different town, Luna's Luck will take you on a journey of personal discovery and exploration. Luna thinks she has everything figured out. She couldn't be more wrong.

  • Sorella

  • Axl

  • Dottie

For regular pet pics, sign up for my weekly newsletter!